Price 28 USD
(shipping included)

Tropical Trip 2009

Jarkko Toivonen guitars, vocal (on track 16)
Sami Koskela percussions, vocal (on track 16)
Sari Ann vocals (on tracks 3.7,12,16)

  1 Desafinado   
  2 Cuando Vuelva a tu Lado   
    (Maria Grever)  
  3 Foi a Saudade   
    (Djalma Ferreira)  
  4 Yellow Bird   
    (Norman Luboff)  
  5 Light My Fire   
  6 Preludio da Saudade   
    (Jarkko Toivonen)  
  7 The Windmills of Your Mind   
    (Michel Legrand)  
  8 Michelle   
  9 Anonimo Veneziano   
    (Stelvio Cipriani)  
  10 Voce   
    (Roberto Menescal)  
  11 A Man and a Woman   
    (Francis Lai)  
  12 Love for Sale   
    (Cole Porter)  
  13 Somos Novios   
    (Armando Manzanero)  
  14 Ginga   
    (Jarkko Toivonen)  
  15 Chopi   
    (Pablo Escobar)  
  16 Tropical Trip   
    (Jarkko Toivonen)  
To hear a song sample, click on any song link.

The music on this website has been licensed by Teosto/NCB on behalf of the composers, authors, arrangers and music publishers it represents

Latest News
Jarkko Toivonen - Brasilian uusi aalto 60 vuotta konsertti Vuotalo to 20.9.2018
Some old photos from televised concerts and programs in Photo Gallery
7 photos from Jarkko's 30th Anniversary Concert at Music Theatre Kapsäkki in Photo Gallery


Disc Information
Southern Wave

Disc Information
Guitar Colorings

Disc Information
Tropical Trip

Disc Information
Morning in Copacabana

Disc Information

Disc Information
Here,There and Everywhere

Disc Information
Tuning To Mellow Tone

Disc Information
A Different Beat

Disc Information
Lights of Rio

Disc Information

Disc Information
More referances