Price 28 USD
(shipping included)

Guitar Colorings 2012

Jarkko Toivonen Guitar,Vocal (on track 7)
Sami Koskela Percussions
Mongo Aaltonen Percussions (on tracks 3,7)
Sofia Finnilä Vocal (on tracks 3,7,12,15)

  1 The Flowing Spring   
    (Jarkko Toivonen)  
  2 Se Acaso Voce Chegasse   
    (Lupicinio Rodrigues)  
  3 The Look of Love   
    (Burt Bacharach-Hal David)  
  4 Andreina   
    (Antonio Lauro)  
  5 Laura   
    (David Raksin)  
  6 The Fox   
    (Lalo Schifrin)  
  7 Falsa Baiana   
    (Geraldo Pereira)  
  8 La Entrada de Bilbao   
    (Jose Feliciano)  
  9 Coffee Beans   
    (Luiz Bonfa)  
  10 Somewhere My Love   
    (Maurice Jarre)  
  11 Sunny   
    (Bobby Hebb)  
  12 Este Seu Olhar   
    (A.C.Jobim-Gene Lees)  
  13 Jugueteando   
    (Jorge Morel)  
  14 Carinhoso   
  15 Five-Four for Three   
    (Jarkko Toivonen)  
  16 Brazilian Impressions   
    (Jarkko Toivonen)  
To hear a song sample, click on any song link.

The music on this website has been licensed by Teosto/NCB on behalf of the composers, authors, arrangers and music publishers it represents

Latest News
Jarkko Toivonen - Brasilian uusi aalto 60 vuotta konsertti Vuotalo to 20.9.2018
Some old photos from televised concerts and programs in Photo Gallery
7 photos from Jarkko's 30th Anniversary Concert at Music Theatre Kapsäkki in Photo Gallery


Disc Information
Southern Wave

Disc Information
Guitar Colorings

Disc Information
Tropical Trip

Disc Information
Morning in Copacabana

Disc Information

Disc Information
Here,There and Everywhere

Disc Information
Tuning To Mellow Tone

Disc Information
A Different Beat

Disc Information
Lights of Rio

Disc Information

Disc Information
More referances