Price 28 USD
(shipping included)

Morning in Copacabana 2006


Jarkko Toivonen / Guitar
Sami Koskela / Percussions
Sari Ann / Vocal ( on tracks 3, 6, 9,12,14)

  1 Menina Moca   
    (Luiz Antonio)  
  2 Non-Stop to Brazil   
    (Luiz Bonfa)  
  3 Baiaozinho   
    (Eumir Deodato)  
  4 A House is not a Home   
    (Burt Bacharach)  
  5 Frevinho Doce   
    (Paulinho Nogueira)  
  6 Soft Breeze   
    (Jarkko Toivonen)  
  7 Something   
    (George Harrison)  
  8 Jongo   
    (Joao Pernambuco)  
  9 Estate   
    (Bruno Martino-Bruno Brighetti)  
  10 Voce e Eu   
    (Carlos Lyra)  
  11 Morning in Copacabana   
    (Jarkko Toivonen)  
  12 Samba de Verao   
    (Marcos Valle-Paulo Sergio Valle-Norman Gimbel)  
  13 Tea for Two   
    (Vincent Youmans)  
  14 Encanto   
    (Jarkko Toivonen)  
  15 Brazil   
    (Ary Barroso)  
To hear a song sample, click on any song link.

The music on this website has been licensed by Teosto/NCB on behalf of the composers, authors, arrangers and music publishers it represents

Latest News
Jarkko Toivonen - Brasilian uusi aalto 60 vuotta konsertti Vuotalo to 20.9.2018
Some old photos from televised concerts and programs in Photo Gallery
7 photos from Jarkko's 30th Anniversary Concert at Music Theatre Kapsäkki in Photo Gallery


Disc Information
Southern Wave

Disc Information
Guitar Colorings

Disc Information
Tropical Trip

Disc Information
Morning in Copacabana

Disc Information

Disc Information
Here,There and Everywhere

Disc Information
Tuning To Mellow Tone

Disc Information
A Different Beat

Disc Information
Lights of Rio

Disc Information

Disc Information
More referances