Price 28 USD
(shipping included)

Here,There and Everywhere 1996

Jarkko Toivonen/guitar
Hannu Rantanen/bass
Jartsa Karvonen/drums and percussions
Mongo Aaltonen/percussions
Janne Murto/flutes (on tracks 6,9,13)

  1 Affirmation  
    (José Feliciano)  
  2 This Masquerade   
    (Leon Russell)  
  3 Bachianinha No 1   
    (Paulinho Nogueira)  
  4 By the Time I get to Phoenix  
    (Jimmy Webb)  
  5 Here, There and Everywhere   
  6 O Sapo  
    (Joao Donato)  
  7 Tenderly   
    (Walter Gross)  
  8 Bahia   
    (Ary Barroso)  
  9 Yatra-Ta  
    (Tania Maria)  
  10 Cheganca  
    (Edu Lobo)  
  11 Natália  
    (Antonio Lauro)  
  12 Malagueña   
    (Ernesto Lecuona)  
  13 The Midnight Sun   
    (Lionel Hampton)  
  14 Upa Neguinho  
    (Edu Lobo)  
To hear a song sample, click on any song link.

The music on this website has been licensed by Teosto/NCB on behalf of the composers, authors, arrangers and music publishers it represents

Latest News
Jarkko Toivonen - Brasilian uusi aalto 60 vuotta konsertti Vuotalo to 20.9.2018
Some old photos from televised concerts and programs in Photo Gallery
7 photos from Jarkko's 30th Anniversary Concert at Music Theatre Kapsäkki in Photo Gallery


Disc Information
Southern Wave

Disc Information
Guitar Colorings

Disc Information
Tropical Trip

Disc Information
Morning in Copacabana

Disc Information

Disc Information
Here,There and Everywhere

Disc Information
Tuning To Mellow Tone

Disc Information
A Different Beat

Disc Information
Lights of Rio

Disc Information

Disc Information
More referances